2016 ITCC Event Winners

ITCC Presented by DAVEY

		Men	Women
AERIAL RESCUE Sponsored by	1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place	JAMES EARHART (US-Mid-Atlantic Chapter/2016 ITCC Champ) JAMES KILPATRICK (New Zealand/2015 APTCC Champ) JOHAN PIHL (Sweden Chapter)	JAMILEE KEMPTON (US-Western Chapter/2015 ITCC Champ) CHRISSY SPENCE (New Zealand/2015 APTCC Champ) BOEL HAMMARSTRAND (Sweden Chapter)
BELAYED SPEED CLIMB Sponsored by	1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place	JEROME PAGNY (Société Française d'Arboriculture) RYAN TORCICOLLO (Utah Chapter) FLORIM AJDA (Swiss Arborist Association)	JESSICA KNOTT (Arboriculture Australia) JAMILEE KEMPTON (US-2015 ITCC Champ/Western Chapter) BOEL HAMMARSTRAND (Sweden Chapter)
SECURED FOOTLOCK Sponsored by	1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place	JAMES KILPATRICK (New Zealand/2015 APTCC Champ) MIGUEL PASTENES (US-Texas Chapter/2015 NATCC Champ) JOHAN PIHL (Sweden Chapter)	JAMILEE KEMPTON (US-Western Chapter/2015 ITCC Champ) JOSEPHINE HEDGER (United Kingdom) MARCY CARPENTER (US-New England Chapter)
THROWLINE	1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place	RONNY EPPLE (Germany Chapter) HARRIE VERBEEK (KPB Dutch Chapter) PETER VERGOTE (Belgian Arborist Association)	JOCEYLYN LOHSE (US-Mid-Atlantic Chapter) JOSEPHINE HEDGER (United Kingdom) BOEL HAMMARSTRAND (Sweden Chapter)
WORK CLIMB Sponsored by	1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place	DERRICK MARTIN (US-Penn-Del Chapter) JARED ABROJENA (US-Western Chapter) JAMES KILPATRICK (New Zealand/2015 APTCC Champ)	CHRISSY SPENCE (New Zealand/2015 APTCC Champ) JAMILEE KEMPTON (US-Western Chapter/2015 ITCC Champ) MARILOU DUSSAULT (Canada-NATCC Champ/Quebec Chapter)
MASTERS' CHALLENGE Sponsored by	Champion 2nd 3rd 4th 5th	JAMES KILPATRICK (New Zealand/2015 APTCC Champ) BARTON ALLEN-HALL (Arboriculture Australia) JEROME PAGNY (Société Française d'Arboriculture) LUCAS DREWS (US-Michigan Chapter) DERRICK MARTIN (US-Penn-Del Chapter)	CHRISSY SPENCE (New Zealand/2015 APTCC Champ) JOSEPHINE HEDGER (United Kingdom) JAMILEE KEMPTON (US-Western Chapter/2015 ITCC Champ)
HEAD-TO-HEAD FOOTLOCK Sponsored by	Champion	JOHAN PIHL (Sweden Chapter)	JOSEPHINE HEDGER (United Kingdom)
SPIRIT OF THE COMPETITION		BOEL HAMMARSTRAND (Sweden Chapter)	
VOLUNTEER SPIRIT AWARD		PHILLIP KELLEY (US-Pacific Northwest Chapter)	
CHAPTER TEAM AWARD		DREW DUNAVANT & JOCELYN LOHSE (US-Mid-Atlantic Chapter)	