## **2013 ITCC Event Winners**



		Men	Women
AERIAL RESCUE Sponsored by	1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place	Colin Bugg, Pacific Northwest Chapter (US) James Kilpatrick, New Zealand Chapter Luke Glines, Rocky Mountain Chapter (US)	Josephine Hedger, UK/Ireland Chapter Anja Erni, Swiss Arborist Association (ETCC Champion) Marilou Dussault, Quebec Chapter
Sponsored by	1st Place	Mark Chisholm, New Jersey Chapter (US)	Jessica Knott, Arboriculutre Australia (APTCC Champion)
	2nd Place	Johan Pihl, Sweden (ETCC Champion)	Krista Strating, Ontario Chapter (Canada/NATCC)
	3rd Place	Jiri Voda, Czech Republic Chapter	Jamilee Kempton, Western Chapter (US)
SECURED FOOTLOCK	1st Place	James Kilpatrick, New Zealand Chapter	Nicala Ward-Allen, New Zealand Chapter
	2nd Place	Mark Chisholm, New Jersey Chapter (US)	Simone Scheidegger, Swiss Arborist Association
	3rd Place	Johan Pihl, Sweden Chapter (ETCC Champion)	Josephine Hedger, UK/I Chapter
THROWLINE	1st Place	Giovanni Ugo, Italy Chapter	Nicki Ward-Allen, New Zealand Chapter
	2nd Place	Mark Chisholm, New Jersey Chapter (US)	Krista Strating, Ontario Chapter (Canada/NATCC)
	3rd Place	Jonathon Turnbull, UK/I Chapter	Simone Scheidegger, Swiss Arborist Association
Sponsored by	1st Place	Scott Forrest, New Zealand Chapter (APTCC)	Veronika Ericsson, Sweden Chapter (ITCC Champion)
	2nd Place	James Kilpatrick, New Zealand Chapter	Marilou Dussault, Quebec Chapter (Canada)
	3rd Place	Jacob Claassen, Western Chapter (US)	Nicki Ward-Allen, New Zealand Chapter
MASTERS' CHALLENGE Sponsored by HUSQVARNA®	Champion 2nd 3rd 4th 5th	Scott Forrest, New Zealand Chapter Jonathon Turnbull, UK/I Chapter James Kilpatrick, New Zealand Chapter Mark Chisholm, New Jersey Chapter (US) Giovanni Ugo, Italy Chapter	Nicki Ward-Allen, New Zealand Chapter Anja Erni, Swiss Arborist Association Veronika Ericsson, Sweden Chapter
HEAD-TO-HEAD FOOTLOCK	Champion	James Kilpatrick, New Zealand Chapter	Nicki Ward-Allen, New Zealand Chapter
Sponsored by		(14.69 seconds)	(13.53 seconds)
SPIRIT OF THE COMPETITION		Boel Hammarstrand	
CHAPTER TEAM AWARD		James Kilpatrick, New Zealand Chapter	Nicki Ward-Allen, New Zealand Chapter