2012 ITCC Competitors Portland, OR, US- August 11 and 12

Female Competitors	Representing
Kiah Martin	2012 Asia Pacific Champion (Australia)
Christine Sulzberger	Austria Chapter
Julia Chilcott	Arboriculture Australia
Kathrin Blessing	Germany Chapter
So Man Choi	ISA Hong Kong/China
Josie Spagnolo	Kentucky Chapter (United States)
Joselyn Lohse	Mid-Atlantic Chapter (United States)
Kris Frederickson	Minnesota Chapter (United States)
Bear LeVangie	New England Chapter (United States)
Nicky Ward-Allan	New Zealand Chapter
Krista Strating	Ontario Chapter (Canada)
Susan Wright	Pacific NW Chapter (Canada)
Emily Michaelson	Prairie Chapter (Canada)
Marilou Dussault	Quebec Chapter (Canada)
Veronika Ericcson	Swedish Chapter (Sweden)
Anja Erni	Swiss Arborist Association (Switzerland) & 2012 ETCC Champion
Josephine Hedger	United Kingdom/Ireland Chapter
Rhonda Wood	Western Chapter (United States)
Shelly Wollerman	Wisconsin Chapter (United States)

Male Competitors	Representing
Scott Forrest	2011 ITCC Men's Champion (New Zealand)
James Kilpatrick	2012 Asia Pacific Champion (New Zealand)
Johan Gustavsson	2012 European Champion (Sweden)
Trevor Burton	Atlantic Chapter (Canada)
Wilhelm Matzer	Austria Chapter
Joe Harris	Arboriculture Australia
Erwin Vermuyten	Belgian Arborist Association (Belgium)
Thomas Hegner	Denmark Chapter
Colin Kelly	Florida Chapter (United States)
Romain Chignardet	Societe Francaise d'Arboriculture (France)
Bernd Strasser	Germany Chapter
Kai Wang Lee	ISA Hong Kong/China
Beau Nagan	Illinois Chapter (United States)
Jeff Clark	Indiana Chapter (United States)
Giovanni Ugo	Italy Chapter
Naohiro Ujita	Japan Arborist Association
Cory Petry	Kentucky Chapter (United States)
Walter Hak	KPB Dutch Chapter (The Netherlands)
Kevin Bingham	Michigan Chapter (United States)
James Earhart	Mid-Atlantic Chapter (United States)
Jerel Converse	Midwestern Chapter (United States)
Taylor Hamel	Minnesota Chapter (United States)
Justin Donahue	New England Chapter (United States)
Rory MacInnis	New Jersey Chapter (United States)
Jeremy Passinault	New York Chapter (United States)
Ross Kites	New Zealand Chapter
Olve Lundetrae	Norway Chapter
Jacob Sauer	Ohio Chapter (United States)
Sean Hoondert	Ontario Chapter (Canada)
Robert Bundy	Pacific NW Chapter (United States)
Peter Fixler	Penn-Del Chapter (United States)
Jesse Antonation	Prairie Chapter (Canada)
Leilak Anderson	Quebec Chapter (Canada)
Luke Glines	Rocky Mountain Chapter (United States)
Cormac Nagan	Southern Chapter (United States)
Simon Bjorkstrom	Swedish Chapter (Sweden)
Gregor Hansch	Swiss Arborist Association (Switzerland)
Miguel Pastenes	Texas Chapter (United States)
Alistair Magee	United Kingdom/Ireland Chapter
Mark Malstrom	Utah Chapter (United States)
Jared Abrojena	Western Chapter (United States)
Joe House	Wisconsin Chapter (United States)