## Thank you to our 2015 Volunteers

2015 APTCC Judges and Volunteers		
Head judge / Scoring Judge	David James	
Technician in tree	Tiago Miranda	
Technician ground	Kevin Martlage	- V
Scoring Judge	Mark Roberts	
Scoring Judge	Samuel Ma	
Scoring Judge	Alfred, Law Siu Wa	
Technician / Timer 1	Saifful Bin Pathil	
Timer 2	Tommy Liang	
Timer 3	Candice Chan	
Aerial Rescue		
Head judge / Socring Judge	Grant Cody	
Technician in tree	Boo Ghim Yoo	
Technician ground / Scoring Judge	Gerard Reynolds	
Technician ground/Scoring Judge	Kurt Brown	тм
Scoring Judge	Ow Siew Ngim	ASIA PACIFIC
Technician/Timer 1	Ennis Chen Teng Wen	
Technicia/Timer 2	Lee Cheng Kung	
Timer 3	Shirley Lim	
Belayed Speed Climb		
Head Judge	Mike, Lee Kam Foo	
Technician ground	Edddy Lam	
Technician ground	Leung Tsz Lung	
Timer 1	Jolyn Sim	
Timer 2	Ho Siew Ling	
Timer 3	Malai	
Footlock		
Head Judge	Trevor Gardiner	
Technician ground	Derek Yap	
Technician ground	Yukinori Ichikawa	
Technician ground	Masanori Tanaka	
Technician ground	Chihiro Shinozuka	
Timer 1	Louisa Tan	
Timer 2	Koh Eu Jin	
Timer 3		
Throwline		
Head Judge	Richard Wanhill	
Scoring Judge	Vicki Artlett	
Scoring Judge	Davy Lam	
Technician	Yeung Yuk Chung	
Technician/Timer 1	Gary Yau	
Technician/Timer 1 Technician/Timer 2	Keung Lam Chor	
Timer 3		
Tiller 5	Shirley Lim	

APTCC Masters	
Head Judge	Thomas Greenwood
Scoring Judge	David James
Scoring Judge	Richard Kenyon
Scoring Judge	Samuel Ma
Scoring Judge	Mike, Lee Kam Foo
Scoring Judge	Choi So Man
Timer 1	Chau Pau Lam
Timer 2	Gary Yau
Technician in tree	Tiago Miranda
Technician	Grant Cody
Scorers	
Head Scorer	Jasmine Lim
Head Scorer	Harry Lim
Head to Head Footlock Final	
Head Judge	Thomas Greenwood
Belayer	James Gigliotti
Belayer	Alfre, Law Siu Wa
Technician/Timer	David James
Technician/timer	Doug Sharp
Technician/timer	Grant Cody
Timer	Yukinori Ichikawa
Timer	Masanori Tanaka
Timer	Chihiro Shinozuka
Timer	Boo Ghim Yew
Timer	Chrissy Spence
Timer	Ow Siew Ngim
<b>Event Operations</b>	
Event Head Judge	Thomas Greenwood
Head Technician	Grant Cody
Event Chair	Doug Sharp
Site Co-Ordinators	Rick Thomas
	Martin Tay