

2016 NATCC Event Winners



Aerial Rescue – Sponsored by



Men

1st – Kyle McCabe, New England Chapter (US)

2nd – Brian Krawczyk, New York Chapter (US)

3rd – Cody Menken, Ontario Chapter (US)

Women

1st – Krista Strating, Ontario Chapter (Canada)

2nd – Jocelyn Lohse, Mid Atlantic Chapter (US)

3rd – Marilou Dussault, 2015 Returning Champion, Quebec Chapter (Canada)

Belayed Speed Climb

Men

1st – Jacob Claassen, Western Chapter (US)

2nd – Cody Menken, Ontario Chapter (US)

3rd – Nicholas Grebe, Minnesota Chapter (US)

Women

1st- Marilou Dussault, 2015 Returning Champion, Quebec Chapter (Canada)

2nd- Krista Strating, Ontario Chapter (Canada)

3rd- Jocelyn Lohse, Mid Atlantic Chapter (US)

Secured Footlock

Men

1st – Axel Avila, Rocky Mountain Chapter (US)

2nd – Jorge Obando, New York Chapter (US)

3rd – Jesse Antonation, Prairie Chapter (US)

Women

1st – Jocelyn Lohse, Mid Atlantic Chapter (US)

2nd - Marilou Dussault, 2015 Returning Champion, Quebec Chapter (Canada)

3rd – Krista Strating, Ontario Chapter (Canada)

Throwline - Sponsored by



1st - Jesse Antonation, Prairie Chapter (US)

2nd – Shem Kendrick, Southern Chapter (US)

3rd – Luke Glines, Rocky Mountain Chapter (US)

Women

1st – Bear LeVangie, New England Chapter (US)

2nd – Rebecca Seibel-Hunt, Minnesota Chapter (US)

3rd – Rachel Brudzinski, New York Chapter (US)

Work Climb - Sponsored by



Men

1st – Leilak Anderson, Ontario Chapter (Canada)

2nd- Axel Avila, Rocky Mountain Chapter (US)

3rd- Matthew Reynolds, New England Chapter (US)

Women

1st – Krista Strating, Ontario Chapter (Canada)

2nd – Jocelyn Lohse, Mid Atlantic Chapter (US)

3rd – Marilou Dussault, 2015 Returning Champion, Quebec Chapter (Canada)

Head-to-Head Footlock (not held due to inclement weather)

Masters' Challenge – Sponsored by



Men
Champion – Leilak Anderson, Ontario Chapter (Canada)

2nd – Jesse Antonation, Prairie Chapter (US)

3rd – Jacob Claassen, Western Chapter (US)

4th - Nicholas Grebe, Minnesota Chapter (US)

Women

Champion – Marilou Dussault, Quebec Chapter (Canada)

2nd – Krista Strating, Ontario Chapter (Canada)

3rd – Jocelyn Lohse, Mid Atlantic Chapter (US)

<u>Spirit of the Competition</u> – Matthew Reynolds, New England Chapter (US)