Your internet browser is not using current security protocols.
This will soon affect your ability to use the ITCC website.
To update your security protocols, turn on TLS 1.2 in Advanced settings or contact your system administrator.

ETCC Results

2016 ETCC Results

Congratulations to all of the event winners.

2016 ETCC Event Results

2016 ETCC Individual Event Winners

2016 ETCC Champions

Peter Vergote (Belgium) and Josephine Hedger (United Kingdom)

2015 ETCC Results

2015 ETCC Event Results

2015 ETCC Individual Event Winners

2014 ETCC Results

2014 ETCC Results

2013 ETCC Results

2013 ETCC Men's Results

2013 ETCC Women's Results

2012 ETCC Results

2012 ETCC Events Results

©International Society of Arboriculture 2009-2017
P.O. Box 3129 • Champaign, IL 61826 • +1.217.355.9411

Email comments and questions to ISA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:26:35 PM (CST/ISA Headquarters Time)
Please click here to view our privacy policy.