Your internet browser is not using current security protocols.
This will soon affect your ability to use the ITCC website.
To update your security protocols, turn on TLS 1.2 in Advanced settings or contact your system administrator.

ETCC Hall of Champions

If you have questions regarding ETCC past champions, please email

2016/Prague, Czech Republic Peter Vergote Belgium
Josephine Hedger UK/Ireland
2015/Monza, Italy Matt Glen United Kingdom
Anja Erni Switzerland
2014/Swierklaniec, Poland Matt Glen UK/Ireland
Josephine Hedger UK/Ireland
2013/Thun, Switzerland Roger Tanner Switzerland
Anja Erni Switzerland
2012/Bernreid, Germany Johan Gustavsson Sweden
Anja Erni Switzerland
2011/Vienna, Austria Giovanni Ugo Italy
Philippa Allen UK/Ireland
2010/Prague, Czech Republic John Turnbull UK/Ireland
Anja Erni Switzerland
2009/Malmo, Sweden John Turnbull UK/Ireland
Anja Erni Switzerland
2008/Turin, Italy John Turnbull UK/Ireland
Philippa Allen UK/Ireland
2007/Bruxelles, Belgium Helmut Schwengels Germany
Paloma Ziegelmeier Germany
2006/Nantes, France Ronny Epple Germany
Paloma Ziegelmeier Germany
2005/Copenhagen, Denmark Mark Bridge Switzerland
Marlies Laser Germany
2004/Maastricht, Netherlands Mark Bridge Switzerland
Camille DeMuynck France
2003/Westonbirt, England Michi Hansch Germany
2002/Oslo, Norway Patrick Zurcher Switzerland
2001/Moers, Germany Patrick Zurcher Switzerland
1999/Valencia, Spain John Hartill UK/Ireland
1997/Merano, Italy Kay Busemann Germany
1995/Versailles, France Kay Busemann Germany
1993/Lahnstein, Germany Laurent Sapin France

©International Society of Arboriculture 2009-2017
P.O. Box 3129 • Champaign, IL 61826 • +1.217.355.9411

Email comments and questions to ISA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:26:13 PM (CST/ISA Headquarters Time)
Please click here to view our privacy policy.