Your internet browser is not using current security protocols.
This will soon affect your ability to use the ITCC website.
To update your security protocols, turn on TLS 1.2 in Advanced settings or contact your system administrator.

ITCC Results

2016 ITCC Event Winners

Congratulations to all of the 2016 ITCC event winners. To see placements in each event view the winners' list.

See how all the competitors ranked by viewing the final results.

2016 Masters' Challenge Champions

James Kilpatrick (New Zealand Chapter/APTCC Champion)
Chrissy Spence (New Zealand Chapter/APTCC Champion)

Past Champions

2015 ITCC Event Winners

2015 Masters' Challenge Champions

James Earhart (Mid Atlantic Chapter) and Jamilee Kempton (Western Chapter)

2014 ITCC Event Winners

2014 Masters' Challenge Champions

Scott Forrest of New Zealand Chapter and Josephine Hedger of UK/I Chapter

2013 ITCC Event Winners

2013 Masters' Challenge Champions

Scott Forrest and Nicala Ward-Allen of New Zealand

2012 ITCC Event Winners

2012 Event Winners' List

2012 Competition Results

2012 Masters' Challenge Champions

Beddes Strasser, Germany
Veronika Ericsson, Sweden

For results from older competitions, email ITCC.

Visit the Hall of Champions to view the complete list of ITCC Champions.

©International Society of Arboriculture 2009-2017
P.O. Box 3129 • Champaign, IL 61826 • +1.217.355.9411

Email comments and questions to ISA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:25:39 PM (CST/ISA Headquarters Time)
Please click here to view our privacy policy.