Your internet browser is not using current security protocols.
This will soon affect your ability to use the ITCC website.
To update your security protocols, turn on TLS 1.2 in Advanced settings or contact your system administrator.

Past ITCC Dates, Locations, and Champions

Year Location Men's Champion/ChapterWomen's Champion/Chapter
2015Tampa, FL James Earhart/Mid AtlanticJamilee Kempton/Western
2014Milwaukee, WI Scott Forrest/New ZealandJosephine Hedger/UK/Ireland
2013 Toronto, ON, Canada Scott Forrest/New ZealandNicala Ward-Allen/New Zealand
2012 Portland, OR Bernd Strasser/GermanyVeronika Ericsson/Sweden
2011 Sydney, Australia Scott Forrest/New ZealandChrissy Spence/New Zealand
2010 Chicago, IL Mark Chisholm/New Jersey Josephine Hedger/UK Ireland
2009 Providence, RIJared Abrojena/Western Anja Erni/Switzerland
2008 St. Louis, MOBernd Strasser/GermanyJosephine Hedger/UK Ireland
2007 Honolulu, HIBernd Strasser/GermanyChrissy Spence/New Zealand
2006 Minneapolis, MNBernd Strasser/GermanyElena O'Neill/New Zealand
2005 Nashville, TNDan Kraus/Pacific NW Chrissy Spence/New Zealand
2004 Pittsburgh, PABernd Strasser/GermanyKathy Holzer/Pacific NW
2003 Montreal, QCBernd Strasser/GermanyKiah Martin/Australia
2002 Seattle, WABernd Strasser/GermanyWenda Li/Ontario
2001 Milwaukee, WIMark Chisholm/New Jersey Christina Engel/Germany-Austria
2000 Baltimore, MDBernd Strasser/Germany-Austria
1999 Stamford, CTBernd Strasser/Germany-Austria
1998 Birmingham, EnglandMichael Cotter/Mid-Atlantic
1997 Salt Lake City, UTMark Chisholm/New Jersey
1996 Cleveland, OHRip Tompkins/New England
1995 Hilton Head., SCKen Palmer/New England
1994 Halifax, NSJim Harris/Pacific NW
1993 Bismarck, NDKen Palmer/New England
1992 Oakland, CABob Weber/Penn-Del
1991 Philadelphia, PAKen Palmer/New England
1990 Toronto, Ont.Greg Clemens/Ohio
1989 St. Charles, ILBob Weber/Penn-Del
1988 Vancouver, BCNo ITCC
1987 Keystone, CONo ITCC
1986 San Antonio, TXCraig Cutler/New Jersey
1985 Milwaukee, WISteve Bannan/Penn-Del
1984 Quebec, QCRick Husband/Texas
1983 Indianapolis, INBob Maltby/New England
1982 Louisville, KYBob Hunter/Western
1981 B.Falls, MIBob Hunter/Western
1980 Hartford, CTPaul Harlow/New England
1979 San Diego, CASam Noonan/Western
1978 Toronto, Ont.Sam Noonan/Western
1977 Philadelphia, PATom Smith/Western
1976 St. Louis, MOTom Gosnell/Western

©International Society of Arboriculture 2009-2017
P.O. Box 3129 • Champaign, IL 61826 • +1.217.355.9411

Email comments and questions to ISA
Thursday, March 23, 2017 9:12:51 PM (CST/ISA Headquarters Time)
Please click here to view our privacy policy.